Wednesday, June 14, 2017

John Peel - 14th June 1988

Featuring Márta Sebestyén and Unseen Terror in session.

Death By Milkfloat - Your Independence Depends On Me (Ediesta)
Márta Sebestyén - Csardas (Session)
Daisy Hill Puppy Farm - Heart Of Glass (Lakeland)
True Mathematics And Invisible Empire - After Dark (Champion)
Unseen Terror - Voice Your Opinion (Session)
Slab! - People Pie (Ink)
Oliver Mutukudzi - Nhaka (CSA)
Groove Farm - Nancy Sinatra (Subway Organization)
Márta Sebestyén - Dances From The Village Of Szek (Session)
Too Much Texas - Hurry On Down (Ugly Man)
Jungle Brothers - Black Is Black (Gee Street)
Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band - Steal Softly Thru Snow (Straight) 
Unseen Terror - Strong Enough To Change/Odie's Revenge/It's My Life (Session)
Moss Icon - Hate In Me (Vermin Scum)
O.V.Wright - Afflicted (Kent)
Hellbastard - Heading For Eternal Darkness (Meantime)
Márta Sebestyén - Dunántúli Táncok (Session)
Visitors - Goldmining (Sha La La Flexis)
Visitors - The Orcadian (Departure Music)
Blaze - Can't Win For Losin' (Quark) 
Unseen Terror - Oblivion Descends/Divisions (Session)
The House Of Love - Christine (Creation) 
Márta Sebestyén - The Train (Session)
Kool G Rap And D.J. Polo - Poison (Prism)
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (Mute)
Singers And Players - Run Them Away (On-U Sound)
Unseen Terror - Incompatable/Burned Beyond Recognition (Session)
Márta Sebestyén - Love Only One (Session)
D.J. Battery Brain - 8 Volt Mix (Techno Hop)