Tuesday, August 19, 2014

John Peel - 9th June 1968

With session tracks from Idle Race, Eclection, Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band and Joe Cocker and The Grease Band.

Idle Race - On With The Show (Session)
Taj Mahal - Everybody's Got To Change Sometime (CBS/Direction)
Eclection - Confusion (Session)
Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band - Kandy Korn (Session)
Kenny Everett - It's Been So Long (MGM)
The Who - Call Me Lightning (Decca)
Joe Cocker And The Grease Band - I Shall Be Released (Session)
Spirit - Uncle Jack (CBS)
Idle Race - The Morning Sunshine (Session)
Tyrannosaurus Rex - Graceful Fat Sheba (Regal Zonophone)
Otis Redding - The Happy Song