Monday, August 10, 2015

John Peel 10th June 1987

Featuring sessions from The Wolfhounds and Milk Monitors.

Download Here

The Birdhouse - No More (Vinyl Solution)
Shirati Jazz - Mary Yar Alego (World Circuit)
Porno Sponges - Going Places, Eating Things (Mutha)
The Wolfhounds - Rule Of Thumb (Session)
Boogie Down Productions - Dope Beat (B Boy)
Milk Monitors - Yo Dance With Me (Session)
The Fall - Mess Of Mine (Strange Fruit)
Apna Sangeet - Nach Payaan Mutiaran (CBS Bombay)
Sonic Youth - Stereo Sanctity (Blast First)
The Wolfhounds - Sandy (Session)
Eugene Chadbourne - God Made Country Music For Good People Like Y'All (Fundamental)
Percy Sledge - It Tears Me Up (WEA)
The Fat Boys - Hell, No! (Urban)
Milk Monitors - When All Else Fails (Session)
Angry Red Planet - Ghost Of The Crab Nebula (Angry Red)
The Slits - Walk About (CBS)
Front 242 - Agressiva Due (Red Rhino Europe)
Western Jazz Band - Lipa Kodi Ya Nyumba (Original Sound)
The Wolfhounds - Boy Racers (Session)
Original Sins - Sugar Sugar (Bar None)
Latin Rascals - A Little Light Noise (Polydor)
Milk Monitors - Revenge (Session)
X-Creta - Destructive Outfit (Punk Etc.)
Carmaig De Forest - Long Distance (Good Foot)
Jackdaw With Crowbar - Fourth World (Ron Johnson)
Sonic Youth - Pacific Coast Highway (Blast First)
Masters Of Ceremony - Cracked Out (Strong City)
The Wolfhounds - Disgusted E7 (Session)
Locomotive Late Night - Out Of Range (KDY)
Melody Four - Theme From Dallas (Chabada)
Milk Monitors - Don't Lean ON Me (Session)
Billy Bragg - A Change Is Gonna Come