Monday, February 24, 2014

John Peel - 24th February 2004

Featuring Biffy Clyro in session.

Download Here

Junior Blanks - Slobs Are Gods (Vandelay)
Shitmat - Rudeboy Babylon (Planet Mu)
Biffy Clyro - There's No Such Thing (Session)
Mr Airplane Man - Lonesome Road (Sympathy For The Record Industry)
Duane Eddy - Lonesome Road (Bear Family Records)
Kiki - Hijack [aborted](BPitch Control)
Persil - Snakes And Ladders (Transformed dreams)
Kiki - Hijack (BPitch Control)
My So Called Band - No Show (Suicide Watch)
Distorted Minds - Road Rage (D-Style Recordings)
Biffy Clyro - Liberate The Illiterate/A Mong Among Mingers (Session)
Numbers - Disease (Tigerbeat 6)
Concord Dawn - Raining Blood (Uprising Records)
The Bloody Hollies - I Need Love (Sympathy For The Record Industry)
Wevie Stonder - Lady's Leg Licked (Skam)
Jon E Cash - Battle (Black Ops)
Broken Family Band - Poor Little Thing (Track And Field)
Biffy Clyro - Go Your Own Way (Session)
Ackie - Call Me Rambo (Heavyweight)
Bob Richardson And His Orchestra - [There Ought To Be] A Moonlight Saving Time (Mayfair)
Mint Chicks - Blue Team Go! (Fierce Panda)
Knarf Rellom With The Shi Sha Shellom - Party People In The House (ZickZack)
Overrider - Ravey Davey 2 (Hazchem)
Boxer Rebellion - In Pursuit (Poptones)
Keys - From Tense To Loose To Slack (Too Pure)
Red Rat - Mr Wilson (Drop Di Bass Ent.)
Biffy Clyro - With Aplomb (Session)
Eddie Jefferson - When You Look In The Mirror (Kent)