Friday, February 07, 2014

John Peel - 29th April 2003

This fine show includes a fine live performance by The Magic Band recorded at All Tomorrows Parties.

The Agenda - Out With The Old! In With The New! (Must Destroy)
Prince Far I - Bedward, The Flying Preacher (Sound Boy)
The Playwrights - Television In Other Cities (Sink)
Regurgitate - Vulva Fermentation (Relapse)
Double X - Untitled (UnGleich)
K-Line - Down Around (Boss Tuneage)
Love - Alone Again (Elektra)
George Formby - In My Little Snapshot (Regal Zonophone)
Breeze - You're Shining [Scot Brown Remix] (Raver Baby)

The Magic Band Live Set

John Rolodex - Smoke (Dread)
Cranebuilders - Just Idleness (Ten People Tall)
Sweatmaster - Well Connected (Must Destroy)
Cowcube - Tickleburst (White Label)
George Thorogood - Madison Blues (EMI)