Monday, February 20, 2017

John Peel - 20th February 1997

Featuring Adventures In Stereo in session.

A House - Without Dreams (Setanta)
The Orb - Secrets (Island Records)
Adventures In Stereo - Brand New Day (Session)
Sta-Press - You Are The Company Spy (Outpunk Records)
Five Satins - In The Still Of The Nite (Embers)
Sappo - Meaning Of Life [Smokey Joe Remix] (Prohibition Recordingz)
Dominic Waxing Lyrical - Change (Bosque Records)
Dead Boys - Sonic Reducer (Sire)
Superstar Disco Club - Postcards From The Edge (Ché Trading)
Carbine - Psycho Thrill (Stay Up Forever)
Adventures In Stereo - When You’re gone’ (Session)
The Undertones - Get Over You (Sire)
Bowery Electric - Without Stopping (Beggars Banquet)
Justin Berkovi - Deviant (Mosquito)
Bomb Bassets - Super Women [Split With The McRakins] (GI Productions)
Adventures In Stereo - Down In The Traffic (Session)
Mukuyuni Boys - Nugena (Barack Records)
Magoo - A to Z And Back Again (Chemikal Underground)
Johnny Ace - Pledging My Love (Ace)
Dick Johnson - Glitter Vs Make Up (Vesuvius)
Make Up - Make Up Is: Lies (Dischord Records)
Adventures In Stereo - Said You Said (Session)