Thursday, August 29, 2013

John Peel - 6th December 2000

Cuban Boys - Ten Shillings A Year (White Label)
The Flaming Stars - You Don't Always Want What You Get (Vinyl Japan)
Los Nachos - I Cassanove (Neurosonic)
Pranksterz - Blow Da Speaker (White Label)
Sugarcoma - Enmity (Plastic Cowboy)
Harper Lee - Bug (Matinee)
Palast Orchester and Max Raabe - Super Trouper (RCA)
Salma and Sabina - Pehli Pehli Preet (Multitone)
Dave Clark - Live Set
Ike Turner - Going Home (Ace)
The Last Post - I Believe (Bright Star)
Jack White and His Band - Blueberry Hill (Regal Zonophone)
 Easy Access - I'm Ready (White Label)
Smog - I Was A Stranger (Domino)
Fabiola - Simon Firth Says (Sodastream Politics)
Keiji Haino andf Shoji Hano - Track 1 (Ultra Hard Gel)