Monday, April 17, 2023

John Peel - 9th January 1990

 Featuring New Fast Automatic Daffodils in session.

Download Here

Electronic - Getting Away Wit It (Factory)
Hijack - The Badman Is Robbin' (Rhyme Syndicate)
New Fast Automatic Dafodills - Purple Haze (Session)
Snuff - Purple Haze (Workers Playtime)
Admiral Baily - Dis A De Medley (Jammy's)
Buzzcocks - Fast Cars (Strange Fruit)
Bianca - "Flystrip" Miller - Sushi Baby (Bar/None)
Public Enemy - Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (Def Jam)
The House Of Love - Shine On (Fontana)
New Fast Automatic Daffodils - Man Without Qualities II (Session)
Remmy Ongala & Orchestre Suoper Matimila - Mariam Wangu (Real World)
The Sundays - Joy (Rough Trade)
Obeaman & Junior Reid - Run Go A Foreign (J.R. Productions)
S.O.B. - Luck Or Die (Rise Above)
Def Jef featuring Etta James - Droppin' Rhymes On Drums (4th & Broadway)
New Fast Automatic Daffodils - Jaggerbog (Session)
Loop - The Nail Will Burn (Situation Two)
Loudon Wainright III - Reciprocity (Arista)
The Nightblooms - Go Eliza (Dingo)
Thirst - Devious (Dr. Beat)
Birdland - Sleep With Me (Lazy)
New Fast Automatic Daffodils - Big (Session)