Thursday, February 05, 2015

John Peel - 27th November 2003

Featuring a repeat of the recent Blizzard Boys session.

Lil Buck And The Top Cats - Cat Scream (Funk45)
Me Against Them - Multiply Now (Hot Teeth Records)
Twerk - Return To Hokkaido (Mille Plateaux)
Vybz Cartel - Grudge You (Jammy's)
Mr Airplane Man - Hang Up (Sympathy For The Record Industry)
Frankie Miller - Stubborn Kinda Fellow (Chrysalis)
DJ FRiction And Nu Balance - Robocop (White Label)
Sandy Powell - Sandy The Doctor (Broadcast)
Mordant Music - Oscillator Scum (Mordant Music)
Ballboy - Born In The USA (SL)
The Fall - We Wish You A Protein Christmas (Action)
Elekrabel - Bing (Axis)
Richard Barbary - When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Kent)
Maher Shalal Hash Baz - Futility (Geographic)
The Keys - Tense To Loose To Slack (Too Pure)
Blizzard Boys - In Da Mix (Session)
Berntholer - My Suitor (Blue Feather)
Razor's Edge - Thrash March (Busted Heads)
Young Heart Attack - Radioland Hit Squad (XL Recordings)
Vive La Fete - Noir Desir (Suprise Recordings)
Sudden Ensemble - Lazy (Angelika Kohlermann)
Jimmy Reed - You Got Me Dizzy (Vee Jay Records)
The Crimea - Baby Boom (Boobytrap)
Tom Hades - Avant Garde (Pornographic)