Thursday, June 05, 2014

John Peel - 12th November 2002

Featuring Themselves in session

Burning Love Jumpsuit - Cheerleader (BSM Greyslate)
Panoptica - She's In Fiesta (Certifivate 18)
Exhumed - Emeticide (Relapse)
Dawn Of The Replicants - Rockerfeller Centre (Flying Sparks)
Co Fusion - M To D To A (Reel Music)
Kealer - Through The Nose (Troublemaker)
Jerry Built - A Is B (Firefly)

Themselves Live Session
This Is About The City
Only Child Explosion
Live Trap
You Devil You

Deep Red - The Beating Goes On (Relapse)
Bill Haley And The Comets - Hot Dog Buddy Buddy (Brunswick)
Cativo - Man From Space (Assimilate)
Roy Orbison - It's Over (Monument)
Parlour - Distractor (Temporary Residence)
Orchestre Simba National - Sado (Matata)
Orthrelm - Allmuniekted (Three One)
System - Park (Scape)
Yeah Yeah Noh - Cottage Industry (In Tape)
Isan - Little Boy Sitting In Bed Looking At The Moon (Unhip)
Victoria Spivey - New Black Snake Blues (Big Snake)
Half Man Half Biscuit - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel [Is The Light Of An Oncoming Train] (Probe Plus)
Liars - Grown Men Don't Fall In The River Just Like That (Wire)
TLF - Lifted (Dangerous Drums)
Botch - Japam (Hydra Head)