Friday, October 11, 2013

John Peel - 9th March 1991

With sessions from Robert Lloyd And The New Four Seasons and Thing

Sonic Youth - The Bedroom (Geffen)
Thing - Blu 4 U (Session)
Outspoken - Own Enemy (New Age/Conversion)
Gas Huffer - I Want To Kiss You
Drunks With Guns - WW IX (Glitterhouse)
Thing - Kiss The Sun (Session)
The Fall - So What About It (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
The Fall - Idiot Joy Showland (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
The Fall - Edinburgh Man (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
The Fall - Pitsville Direct (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
DHS - Hollo Voodoo (Hangman)
Terry Edwards - Never Understand (Stim)
Lucan Scissors - Music Family (Tachyon)
Thing - All Will Be Revealed (Session)
The Popguns - Still A World Away (Midnight Music)
The Four Brothers - Chiroora (Gramma/Kumusha)
Robert Lloyd And The New Four Seasons - Go Forth And Multiply (Session)
Bastro - I Come From A Long Line Of Shipbuilders (Homestead)
Jumping Jay - Come On Home (Savage Kick)
Calamity Jane - Little Girl (Imp)
Ikwane Safa Musical Club - Machose Yanamin Mayika
Genius - Stop The Nonsense (Cold Chilling)
The Fall - Book Of Lies (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
The Fall - The War Against Intelligence (Fontana/Cog Sinister)
Cutty Ranks - Love Me Have To Get (Penthouse)
Thing - It's So Easy (Session)
Robert Lloyd And The New Four Seasons - Here Comes Mimi (Session)
Kromozone - The Rush (Sub Base)
Lucan Scissors - Music FamilyPopguns, The - Still A World AwayBastro - Sing The Troubled BeastGenius, The - Words From The GeniusBeres Hammond & Cutty Ranks - Love Me Have To GetKromozone - The Rush