Thursday, May 29, 2014

John Peel - 27th November 2002

Featuring Ikara Colt in session.

The Von Bondies - Tell Me What You See (Must Destroy)
Koichi - I've Forgotten My Steps (Worm Interface)
Kealer - Thru The Nose (Trouble Maker)
Ikara Colt - Leave This Country (Session)
Clubbing Casualties - Promised Land (Feersum)
Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Best Batch Yet (Big Snake)
The Broken Family Band - Behind The Church (Snowstorm)
Total Science - Turtle Wax (Renegade Hardware)
Jerry Built - Near You (Firefly)
Neko Case - I Missed The Point (Matador)
Frank Luther With Novelty Accompaniment - Will The Angels Play Their Harps For Me? (Imperial)
Ikara Colt - Seminal Lie (Session)
Higher Intelligence Agency - Lines In The Sand (Hidden Art)
Rupie Edwards - Ire Feelings (Trojan)
Ladytron - Flicking Your Switch (Invicta Hi-Fi)
Coydog - Deadline (Demo)
Anders Llar - Pedal (Shitkatapult)
Jesse Powel And His Orchestra - The Walkin' Blues (Ace)
Ikara Colt - I'm With Stupid (Session)
Local - They Are Local (Planet Mu)
Baron - Meet The Creeper (CIA)
Marc Riley And The Creepers - Pollystiffs (In Tape)
Dubclash - Prophecy In Dub (Dubhead)
Paik - Purple (Ptolemaic Terrascope)
Eddie - Outcast (Kent)
Ikara Colt - Panic (Session)
Bomb Dogs - Through The Wires (Control Tower)